Hall of Fame

The Dee Rangers Hall of Fame has been created to look back at some of the important characters that have helped shape the club over the years.


Peter Chaloner (1982-19xx) – Andy Bennion (19xx – 20xx) – Pete Mort (20xx – 2011) – Ryan Williams (2011 – Present)

Players & Other Characters:

Stan Bennion

Tom Arnold

Andrew Barnett